Courtice 2

2017 Results


Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Courtice 1 9
Courtice 2 4
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 0
Kedron 1 5
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 5
Baker 11
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 5
Glen Stewart 22
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 2 21
Courtice 2 1
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 15
Courtice 1 18
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 15
Courtice 2 5
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 9
Kedron 1 19
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Baker 20
Courtice 2 5
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 3
Kedron 2 9
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 11
Courtice 2 7
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 12
Mackenzie 17
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 9
Baker 11
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 12
Glen Stewart 9
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 2 19
Courtice 2 10
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 15
Courtice 1 16
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 16
Courtice 2 14
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 4
Kedron 1 19
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Baker 9
Courtice 2 10
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Courtice 2 9
Kedron 2 5